Stavanger, Norway

Posted on Updated on

July 9th, 2014

Stavanger, Norway

We arrived and Gaia greeted us with balmy yet soothing climate. Gratefully, we are greeted with quietude. This is truly my fuel for inner sanctum and why I can write at this moment. Our host, Sonja, has family and home here…beautiful and awesome children. Bravo, Sonja!

We are sitting in a renovated barn with tongue and groove walls and ceiling and a lovely picnic table where we are all connected to the internet. Although we gleefully welcome the fast internet our focus these days is developing our iTech “Inner-Net”.

This morning as Whitney, Darius and I awakened we gathered outdoors on fromt porch. After a wonderful dream sharing session without words or outer guidance we fell into a silent and deep meditation. Afterwards we realized our inner alignment with each other and shared visioning of warmth, sunshine and light. Our day was initiated into synchronicity. Shortly after Sonja arrived with an abundance of groceries and gracious hosting. Our day was ignited and here we are.

The crystal rainbow bridge is now activated here. This bridge started from Eureka Springs, Arkansas across the country with coordinate on the west coast in California. From there it bridged to Big Island, Hawaii, specifically the Artemis Smiles Honey House and Artemis Smiles Bee Sanctuary. There we enthused bridges to Alison Yahna’s (Bee Keeper) sister’s organic farm in New york as well as her Mom’s. Next is Aouchtam, Morocco. Throughout all these particular coordinates there is always the expansive vision and embrace of entire planet and infinite universe. So when I reference that in each landing another crystal rainbow bridge coordinate has been enthused you will know the origins. You are always invited to enthuse with us.

Now, a strand of the crystal rainbow bridge is our present location. We travel knowing our “I Am” consciousness ripples into the ethers and infinite energy source. As we embrace more and more the significance and power of our inner bee-ing we radiate this connectedness everywhere.

Consciousness is the energetic trail for me. Simultaneously, multi-dimensionally, the “I Am” presence, Source, Eternal Essence is my dedicated embrace and spiritual focus. At this time in my life I see no other purpose but this path. I am dedicated to my self growth and remembering knowing we are doing this together.

As an energetic bee-ing I recognize the subtleties and consequences of my each and every action. Bee-ing impeccable in our words, thoughts and deeds is a fine set of values in my practice. As I enthuse my inner self I know it is the greatest gift I can give to my planetary and star family.

The study of energetics has my attention. It is a sensitive sport, so-to-speak. It requires attentive reflexes, self direction and application of movement. Multi-dimensionality is an expansion of my outer sensory system connected and infinitely furthered through my my inner, invisible sensory system. This is where the worlds meet, where the “I Am” is directly infusing this “soul suit” or earthly skin. The interactivity is essential in connectedness to our planetary species as well as our universal family.

I find that the many pointers throughout this lifetime have been helpful in understanding the depth of who I am in this moment. These pointers have been varied and from many different sources of existing materials upon earth. The pointers I speak of are messages such as; we are all one, I Am a divine bee-ing having an earthly experience, everyone is connected, the quantum field enthuses us, etc. The pointers eventually become the “knowings” within each one of us. A “pointer” becomes a “knowing” when you have a resonant heart connection to the message and in those instances you “know” it is truth… for you. And this truth only unfolds and speaks from within. It is only your truth. This requires a deep frequency of trust that only each and every one of us can cultivate and deepen.

With that bee-ing said I share my truths with you. I may or may not “ping” your inner truth..but that is truly not the point. If I do “ping” your inner truth then you are welcome to follow my energetic trail anytime you feel the heart resonant call that way. If I don’t “ping” your inner truth that is just as valuable. There lies the first baby steps of embracing the diversity of our race. We may witness and experience each other and know that there is not a need to bee like anyone. No need to compare or create a value to judge by. However, listening to each other from our deep inner space is heartwarming and a simple step of embracing diversity. No promises to others required. The promise is all-ways to your higher self. Have a blast and go for it!

As I travel I Am sensing the energetic nature of my each and every step. As energies change and re-arrange I take note of how my “soul suit” is allowing and integrating. I remind myself along the way to ask the quantum field, all energy, infinite source, to recalibrate me in each and every moment so my “soul suit” feels comfortable and flows with ease and effortlessness. Throughout my travels I sense and am aware that an infinite variety of portals are offered. In my stilled inner sanctum I listen for the prompts and guidance to use these portals to the highest of my potential. Often this calls for a “pause”, a moment of reflection, contemplation, meditation and intention. through the quieting from within I interpret the cues and allow my bee-ing to move from there. Typically this is when my entire multi-dimensional self is revealed and I can sense the “I Am” presence along with the infinite eternal essence. Now I’m divinely plugged in as the spiritual bee-ing that “I Am” as well as the divine consciousness that is flowing and enthusing through my “soul suit”. This grounds me on the earthly plane and once again reminds me of the task at hand.

I am a divine bee-ing having an earthly experience. I know we are raising our consciousness as a connected species. There is a collective portal always awaiting our “species arrival”. On occasion I venture through this portal but I return knowing this is a group endeavor. What brings me peace is knowing all these aspects are now present in me. Home is clearly within. There is no more allure for answers in the outer world. This has allowed me to bee at peace with what is. This has allowed me to recognize and experience the spaciousness and viewing of our “illusory reality”. I can now sit back with a much deeper compassion, understanding and forgiveness for what has been. I am at the tip of the iceberg if even that close to what I feel is an infinite unfolding journey. My life has taken a celebratory turn. As a result I want to share it with the world. I want everyone on board, together and connected as we truly are. I want to celebrate this grand oneness together. And that is the purpose of this journey. I am traveling, experiencing the energetics, bee-ing inspired and sharing my inspirations and inner truths as I go. I intend that you feel my ripples of upliftment and you are uplifted as a result. I intend unity consciousness occurs wherever we arrive. I intend that crystal rainbow bridges are creating a glistening, heart resonant glow all over this planet. I intend we arrive as a vast species at the portals that invite us and we “jump” together as we love every moment of it!

The compelling direction is all from the worlds within. This is truth for me. This is where my purpose lies. I am grateful for these knowings.

5 thoughts on “Stavanger, Norway

    New Earth Heartbeat said:
    July 9, 2014 at 3:27 pm

    Om Tat Sat ॐ

    Like

    Kate Lucariello said:
    July 9, 2014 at 4:18 pm

    Wow!

    You are “pinging” me all over the place! Will write more when I have a minute, but I am relating to everything you are saying and have been working on my own knowing and “how” I know something to be right and true.

    Love you! k

    Like

    Linda Livesay said:
    July 10, 2014 at 3:23 pm

    I AM with you on this journey as the inner knowing unfolds within each and every soul. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

Add Your Intuitive Knowings

