Knowing Myself As All That Is

Posted on Updated on

Donate Button with Credit Cards

One Network

Knowing Myself As All That Is

I awaken to an intentioned be-ingness. I recognize my prayers and “thought creation” alive and vivid. As I exit or rather transition from my glorious dream state I open my eyes to my own design. Gaia is pleased as she recognizes me from eons ago and eons into the future and eons of this very moment. We heart-fully acknowledge each other and mutually share grace and celebration of freedom.

I am a traveling Galaxy and Earth was chosen from the depth of my divine soul blueprint. Although each of us arrives on this grand blue planet to observe and experience there is a harvesting of Gaia’s gifts that creates a more dominant reality. As humons we have been interfered with and enslaved and have lost the authentic sense of freedom that we are. As a result the creative spirit is dampened and the self-consented limitations daunt the precious Now future of this magnificent planet.

Gaia in some ways in a “way-through” planet. The invitation went out to the entire infinite universe to explore and experience her bounty. We have hardly touched upon the magic of life that she offers.

I arrived and I remember all the facets of my relationship to this planet. I remotely have seen and experienced her outreach to change things up. I understand the multitude of sentient beings throughout the universe desiring the precious visitation. I also experience the interference and crusty destination path to get here. Incarnation through the blessed be-earth canal was not the ideal entry but it was the entry that would entitle one to the experience of this great Mother.

We have come in many forms and we have been gifted the greatest of ideas and technology but we did not see the consequences of the harvesters with intention of enslavement. We have observed a dying race as a result of this appearance. Yet, there were many of us who would not give up. Surely, there was a way. We, as great path showers, did not venture towards the possibility of a lost planet as glorious as Gaia.

I arrived here knowing as many that the task at hand was grave indeed. I took the chance of losing sense of my divine self. I held a deep frequency of trust that this energetic could be navigated towards a most divine and benevolent conclusion.

As I exist more and more upon this planet I am getting my cosmic bearings and in essence “powering up”. When we last appeared it did not serve the people to be seen in any more light then existed. I arrived with new strategies as did many others.

My arrival tools consisted of the awareness and desire to create light, electricity, communication tools, telepathy and a smile that could light up the world. In my childhood as I reflect I can see now how those tools emerged. Over this lifetime I can see how these tools are divinely empowered and guided. I Am here now fully equipped and earth-wiser than ever.

I proceed. At this moment I Am a traveling Galaxy with the same forces of cosmic power and existence. This “earth suit” is continually re-adjusting to the increased light and electricity coming through me. In my earth agedness and life experience I Am able to assess and administrate these faculties. There is no intention of grandhood or magical emergence, yet I Am that. This is a time of great humility for the likes of me on planet blue. Our strategy is invisible, within, sensationally guided and most definitely telepathic. As our intention is aligned with divine benevolence we are increasingly empowered upon the earth. This truth is a path through the grand portal. It is available to those inviting their own divine “awakening”.

The “Sacred Scripts” are now in the hands of those who see. They are be-ing written as readily as you are reading the words right here. These scripts can never be stolen or hidden in the physical, material world nor in any so called illusion. These truths are timeless. In fact, the truthful scripts were timeless as well. Only this time the strategy is well embellished in a light source that is just occurring on this planet. As a result of the planetary intervention of energetic upliftment you could say all data up to this moment is no longer functionable. Thus, the “powers that were” are operating with obsolete data and thus no longer are able to maneuver the illusion created so long ago. This is be-ing a very painful process for those beings and they are scrambling to survive. However, there is no life raft or return. Their own prophesized doom has turned upon them. We bless them and know we remain in oneness with them. The “thought creations” of old will no longer exist. Those demolished “thought creations” now assist in the growing energetics of “Now”. It has been recycled.

I have travelled here and there on planet blue observing the varied facets of life within humon. Anyone can readily see the damage and interference to one’s divine freedom and creative expression. It has been an extraordinary task to “crack the code” so-to-speak. As I experimented with the presented options via this “earth suit” I readily met with all the obstacles that have been so planfully placed on everyone’s path. I suffered as any other and continued to understand, find a way through. I, as humon, felt despair and many times wanted to give up. But that clearly wasn’t an option nor my mission. As I re-entered each time I gained yet another kernel of wisdom. It took a long journey for me to finally go within and stay there. That is where I speak from now. This is what I cultivate and nourish on a day to day basis. There has been nothing in the exterior world that has served me other than knowing what I do not choose, what I say “no” to. I Am now living from within and building “crystal rainbow bridges” via the collective, psychic consciousness.

As I turned inward I did not leave Gaia although on occasion I certainly tried. But that was before I recognized the true power growing in my silent yet potent world from within. This journey is not for the faint of heart. This is a path of a “Spiritual Warrior’s Heart Dream”. This path does not serve you alone. This path serves the entire universe. Without this knowing in your divine heart-mind the tools of power lay dormant but all-ways there upon your awakening.

I speak from great expansiveness. I observe the world from this perspective. I prayerform magic and psychic diligence at all times.

In the realm of the “enslavement holographic” everything is predictable and I mean everything. All the calculated loops and patterns have perfect placement and full control of the directives subliminally and literally placed everywhere. The psychological-spiritual implications of interference have been well thought out and meet every divine be-ing at every turn of their earthly experience. Awakening is just the beginning of going deeper down the rabbit hole while be-ing empowered through knowledge and self embraced wisdom. As a result the multitude of choices are presented for how you are surviving and be-coming the divine be-ing that you are in the midst of more “intelligent activity”.

This path is not easy. You are required to be a true warrior or at least move towards the resonances that empower your knowing. Today everything is up for scrutiny. Every stone is be-ing overturned. There is only one truth guiding you and that is “you”. Be watchful of the traps of dark as well as the traps of light. Yes, nothing has remained untouched. Observe deeply the strategies you choose to be empowered by. There are layers upon layers upon layers of subliminal messages and psychic implants. As you examine and release one belief as quickly examine the next one that you put in its place. Unfortunately the expression holds up here “nothing is sacred” yet you divinely are, find “you”.
There is truth in the analogy of “peeling the onion”.

After you totally strip down and I mean totally then assess who you really are. Meditating upon the knowing of “oneness” is an extremely prevalent pointer. It is prevalent only if you keep going. There are no plateaus or resting places. This is the infinite path of your be-ingness and how you want to navigate your ongoing consciousness. Understand that “resting places” does not deprive you of genuine rest and absolutely give yourself time for integration but it means this is an ongoing existence of becoming…forever. Relax and get comfortable with the “adventure of your infinite life”. Your true power lies in each and every breath.

I Love You
Blue Star Deerwomon

 

A Reminder:If you check “Following” at this WordPress Site you’ll be notified by email each time I post. Thankyou!

All gifts gratefully appreciated!

Donate Button with Credit Cards

Two Books are now ready for purchase.

“Diary of A Blue Be-ing”  Part One, A multi-dimensional, rhythmic, poetic, cosmic collection of excerpts portraying an intimate exploration of self unraveling as a Divine Spiritual Be-ing within a Divine Earthly Suit.  – Available for purchase here: http://www.oronjo.com/live/next/?fi=97158

“Shamanic Improvisation” A body of work developed over the past 35 years sharing guidance and prompts in “The Art of Be-ing In The Moment” and “Going Between The Worlds”.

Shamanic Improvisation is sensing and feeling, moving and sounding with each and every subtle energy. Through the quieting of within we learn to hear and feel the impulses of our inner dance.

I gently guide you and create a safe environment for you to uncover your Shamanic Dancer-Sounder-Spoken Word Self.

As the journey unfolds you learn about the alchemist within, the be-ing inside of you who transforms and makes necessary changes.

This alchemical magic occurs while dancing “Between the Worlds.

Available Purchase Here:

http://www.oronjo.com/live/next/?fi=97160

2 thoughts on “Knowing Myself As All That Is

    New Earth Heartbeat said:
    December 8, 2014 at 9:08 pm

    From every side I hear: “live in eternity” and “Silence is your teacher” and “Breath”…

    Yes! “Relax and get comfortable with the “adventure of your infinite life”. Your true power lies in each and every breath.”

    Like

      bluestardeerwomon responded:
      January 7, 2015 at 4:34 pm

      Thankyou Deer Brother….sharing our spiritual pointers provide mirrors for each other.

      Liked by 1 person

Add Your Intuitive Knowings

