Keeps Falling Away

Posted on

Donate Button with Credit Cards

TON Badge

This article inspired me to write: https://ascension101.com/en/home/free-articles/87-february-2014/394-the-message-is-clear-you-are-powerful-and-they-dont-want-you-to-know-it-.html

Plainly, the message is endorsing the “falling away” feeling I have experienced over the past few years…only more so of late. Inelia speaks to “distractions” and only what we attribute meaning to has meaning, albeit, still a “distraction”.

This interview with Lisa Harrison and John Lash is of the upmost importance. Listening to story of Sophia, a creation story, explains and answers just about any questions you may be asking about what is going on with yourself, the world and the “illusory reality”.

http://the-one-network.org/john-lamb-lash-with-lisa-m-harrison/#comment-1732

As I search from within during these challenging times I get the repetitive message to not attached any assessment or judgement to my “sensations” or “feeling” experiences. Just allow, release and let go. When I am enticed to summarize what I Am witnessing in the world I Am entering the “illusory reality”. However, my witnessing at times prompts sensations in my emotional and physical body and I readily observe how quickly I want to label and then compartmentalize the experience. Again, that drags me to the reality I no longer Am sustained by.

I Am recognizing these outer ploys and can now “pause” for a moment and redirect my self reflection to the sensation in my body. Once I have that awareness my focus is simply to allow the sensation but don’t get mental about it. The results are powerful!

On the other side of this choice I experience a deep “falling away”. I free fall into my inner world as the outer world just seems to dissolve. Peace is gained and then I listen and continue my experience of sensation. Breath consciousness is always there to guide me.

Of late, I get this sense that I could leave the outer reality for good. I don’t necessarily mean via physical death. I experience this invitation to simply never give my attention to a world of non-sustainance nor apply meaning to strengthen my sense of purpose. But allow purpose to guide me.

I experience one foot in the “illusory reality” and one in the new world creation of which I craft. As I examine the one foot in it feels as though I Am holding a portal open. Yet I also sense whenever I’m ready I can just move on.

It is my connectedness to the Mother and each of you that I choose one foot in and one foot out. I want all of us to experience our divine be-earth rite of freedom, peace and ease. I do not see little “me” going without anyone. I want my entire family on this glorious ride.

And so, I see the value and yet the very healthy spaciousness of seeing the “illusory reality” and simultaneously the divine spiritual be-ing that I Am, We Are. Making peace, allowing peace with the duality and gaining clear perspective is never to be underestimated. As we share the greater collective consciousness we enthuse it with our every conscious step. The process invites “falling away” and gracefully so. We release what is “not of love” and all the programming that created it. Often this presents the very emptiness that we need so it can be filled and re-enthused with who we are, Divine Love. It takes courage, acceptance of the unknown and trust in our very Deer selves. And, We Are Courageous! Deepen the frequency of trust and then swim in your own higher vibration. Your enthused vibration is a significant ripple in the world. You are very much needed Deer Ones! With all my sensations of love I hold each and every one of you!

Two Books are now ready for purchase.

“Diary of A Blue Be-ing”  Part One, A multi-dimensional, rhythmic, poetic, cosmic collection of excerpts portraying an intimate exploration of self unraveling as a Divine Spiritual Be-ing within a Divine Earthly Suit.  – Available for purchase here: http://www.oronjo.com/live/next/?fi=97158

“Shamanic Improvisation” A body of work developed over the past 35 years sharing guidance and prompts in “The Art of Be-ing In The Moment” and “Going Between The Worlds”.

Shamanic Improvisation is sensing and feeling, moving and sounding with each and every subtle energy. Through the quieting of within we learn to hear and feel the impulses of our inner dance.

I gently guide you and create a safe environment for you to uncover your Shamanic Dancer-Sounder-Spoken Word Self.

As the journey unfolds you learn about the alchemist within, the be-ing inside of you who transforms and makes necessary changes.

This alchemical magic occurs while dancing “Between the Worlds.

Available Purchase Here:

http://www.oronjo.com/live/next/?fi=97160

6 thoughts on “Keeps Falling Away

    New Earth Heartbeat said:
    January 7, 2015 at 8:44 pm

    Hey Blue SiStar! Yes, the Sophia Myth as John Lamb Lash speaks it in Pt. one of the interview with Lisa is very, very good. (Part two is another story… not my frequency…) The link to Inelia Benz is very good! Very much aligned with my experience! Only when we let all fall away does it all BE there for and with us, as us… All identification is so brittle, so one-dimensional and can never open up to the depth of the magnificence that we are living. I put my desires into us being together soon ~

    with love,
    t.

    Like

      bluestardeerwomon responded:
      January 8, 2015 at 11:24 pm

      I like your choice of word “brittle”…so on! As I meditate and experience those moments of falling away I simultaneously watch the “little me”, indeed, become brittle and then dissolve. I especially like Inelia’s reference to meaning only exists in what we give meaning to – that’s a big understanding, especially when the ego, little me, wants so desperately to have a position in the world or even a “mission”. Leads to daunting release during the letting go process….and daunted for good reason and yet another prompt to go deeper. Lovins, Blue Star

      Liked by 2 people

        New Earth Heartbeat said:
        January 9, 2015 at 9:15 am

        Yes, and Inelia’s pointing gives the understanding that as long as we are focused (identified) with the little me we will most likely not have our inner eye open to the big mind, and living as a vehicle for the big mind IS the mission! with love, t.

        Liked by 1 person

    New Earth Paradigm said:
    January 8, 2015 at 10:53 am

    Deer One — You and I have spoken on several occasions about this “falling away” experience that you have crated into an art form. Recently, I had my own falling away experience while “asleep.” I was in some other dimension and yet also aware of the building I was sleeping in. I felt the building begin to sway, as in an earthquake; then I heard a loud sound that I would describe as a “clap.” then free-fall into wakefulness. I was not quite sure what to make of this but the feeling of “falling away” has stayed with me. Your post has comforted me. Just now realized that the Goddess Sophia “fell” out of the Galactic Center and continued “falling” into the Orion Nebula until she took form as our Planet. There must have been a loud sound of some sort when she landed, don’t you think? Maybe this is our process — that we are “falling” back into the higher dimensions, shaking off the heavy robes of 3rd Density as we go. Thank you so much and for Inelia’s post as well. All blessings, Luv, Alia

    Like

      bluestardeerwomon responded:
      January 8, 2015 at 11:31 pm

      It also reminds me of Sophia tossing and turning in HER sleep and hearing the shackles go clink, clink, clink. And although her splash was eons ago the experience is now, the memory is accessible now and why wouldn’t one of us have an experience as yours… and remember or review that experience in this moment! Sounds to me like you were calling in data. The metaphors are getting less and less linear as these experiences are all merging in the “Now”. Brilliant! Lovins, Blue Star

      Like

    Meditation to Matrix « blue star said:
    January 30, 2015 at 5:39 pm

    […] I have noticed during my meditations is that much is “Falling Away“. You can click that link title to view an earlier writing about that subject. Information I […]

    Like

Add Your Intuitive Knowings

