Communications

Posted on

blue star deerwomon 2

Communications

I awakened at 3am this morning and knew I needed to get up and meditate. I felt a surge of energy wanting me to focus and pay attention. So I did.

In the course of my sit I was visited by benevolent extraterrestrials that were examining my brain. They readily started to remove what seemed to be matrix programming. All along we were telepathically conversing about the procedures. They reassured me that their presence was in answer to me wanting assistance in letting go of what I was experiencing as loops and patterns that I felt were deliberately placed within me to manipulate my behavior. My visitors readily acknowledged that, indeed, there were placements of energetic origin that were “not of love”. As they felt their way around my body responded as if I was receiving a chiropractic adjustment. My neck, head and spine would respond in motion, little jerks as the new alignment was created.

I inquired later on as to their availability in this realm, how were they able to be here. They confirmed that significant astral obstruction was successfully removed allowing them to enter into closer proximity with us. They also acknowledged that these technologies of healing are once again available to us. We need only ask and then allow the procedures to begin.

Donate Button with Credit Cards

TON Badge

Two Books are now ready for purchase.

“Diary of A Blue Be-ing”  Part One, A multi-dimensional, rhythmic, poetic, cosmic collection of excerpts portraying an intimate exploration of self unraveling as a Divine Spiritual Be-ing within a Divine Earthly Suit.  – Available for purchase here: http://www.oronjo.com/live/next/?fi=97158

“Shamanic Improvisation” A body of work developed over the past 35 years sharing guidance and prompts in “The Art of Be-ing In The Moment” and “Going Between The Worlds”.

Shamanic Improvisation is sensing and feeling, moving and sounding with each and every subtle energy. Through the quieting of within we learn to hear and feel the impulses of our inner dance.

I gently guide you and create a safe environment for you to uncover your Shamanic Dancer-Sounder-Spoken Word Self.

As the journey unfolds you learn about the alchemist within, the be-ing inside of you who transforms and makes necessary changes.

This alchemical magic occurs while dancing “Between the Worlds.

Available Purchase Here:

http://www.oronjo.com/live/next/?fi=97160

3 thoughts on “Communications

    New Earth Heartbeat said:
    January 26, 2015 at 1:48 am

    Way Kool! I will definitely be contacting them as well! YES!

    Liked by 1 person

    New Earth Paradigm said:
    January 26, 2015 at 4:36 pm

    Deer One — this is so inspiring and encouraging! I had heard through another recent (very recent) message that the “obstructions” were coming down and that this meant that some kinds of interventions by ETs were now possible that were not only days or weeks ago. Very heartening! Thank you for being an open receiver, Alia

    Liked by 1 person

Add Your Intuitive Knowings

