What’s The “Pro-Consent” to “I Do Not Consent” I Propose “I Am/ We Are Mauna Kea”

Posted on

What’s The “Pro-Consent” to “I Do Not Consent”

I Propose “I Am/ We Are Mauna Kea”

I recently wrote about the support of the “I DO NOT CONSENT” action via change your profile pic on the social networks and let our voices be seen and heard. (Profile Pic-keting)

Profile Pic-keting3

A question that came up in one or more comments and post was “Is there an expression that could represent a Pro-Consent? Although if you read this article you’ll understand the Pro of “I Do Not Consent” as well.

http://removingtheshackles.blogspot.com/2015/04/unity-of-non-consent.html

But for those who prefer something else I continue.

My suggestion is this “I AM/WE ARE MAUNA KEA” and I Am going to explain why.

The activities on the Big Island, Hawaii have shown the power and potency of a very sacred movement. There is a strong gathering of people to protect the sacred site of Mauna Kea from having a huge telescope located there.

I highly in-courage you to read the following article. It will give you the information that is needed to understand what is going on:

https://kauilapele.wordpress.com/2015/04/17/gavin-harrill-gaog-4-15-15-news-special-edition-hawaii-holds-their-independence-%E2%80%8Etmtshutdown%E2%80%AC-%E2%80%AA%E2%80%8Ewearemaunakea%E2%80%AC-%E2%80%AA%E2%80%8Eprotectmau/

In the meantime, I AM/WE ARE MAUNA KEA’ means I Am/We Are The Sacred Land. Aloha Aina is Love of The Land.

Again, this expression can encompass all people across the globe in embracing a Unifying Force that We Are The Sacred Land, Sacred Earth, Sacred People. I propose we adopt this expression I AM/WE ARE MAUNA KEA” as the Pro-Consent Message to also insert as a PROFILE PIC-KETING motion.

Energetically we will also empower this movement that in essence and in Natural Law represents all of us.

We-Are-Mauna-Kea

Mahalo

Blue Star Deerwomon

 

 

2 thoughts on “What’s The “Pro-Consent” to “I Do Not Consent” I Propose “I Am/ We Are Mauna Kea”

    New Earth Heartbeat said:
    April 18, 2015 at 6:53 pm

    YES! Powerful! I AM MAUNA KEA!

    Like

    New Earth Paradigm said:
    April 18, 2015 at 7:15 pm

    I love this — I am the sacred mountain, I am the sacred Earth, We are the sacred people! I consent, I agree, I take a stand with and for the sacredness of all Life. Thank you so much for this offering, Alia

    Like

Add Your Intuitive Knowings

