The Council Is Me

Posted on

R4 Shamoonsy

With all the insight gained of late regarding no longer feed the astrals and anything outside of self new revelations are coming to me. Perhaps there are others having some similar experiences. I had to re-examine my personal ways of meditation and prayer but with the new intel I found I was uncertain as to what I was meditating upon or even calling out to for guidance and assistance. This daunted my quietude practice for several weeks.

It was truth to me that I recognized inner voices and could have conversations with my inner self for hours. Now I had to question and re-examine if those voices, entities were really of benevolence and trustworthy. I had to ask are these entities outside of myself and should I be engaging with them. I have to admit a myriad of interviews were now on the table.

I reached into my imagination to divine a method that empowered and assured me that my discernment was fully in tact. I explored my words, intentions and choices that enthused my integral self. While doing this self exploration I recognized the many moments that I was acknowledging or addressing some entity or spirit outside of myself. The alarm bell went off and I readily dis-engaged. Somehow I knew the entity engagement felt ok but why was it outside of myself. This question re-directed me back to me.

I decided to cultivate this pointer for myself during meditations. I started to name absolutely every entity, benevolent family, light, dark, sacred geometry as ALL be-ing an aspect of my own higher self. I entertained the visualization that I now was surrounded by my own Council of Higher Self. Every voice, conversation, communication with other be-ings, ET’s were all an aspect of me. Once I established this parameter I no longer had to question if they were benevolent because it was ALL me. As a result I was now fully responsible for the content of the conversation and the energetic signature created by the interaction. I had an overwhelming sense of personal security, support, confidence and heartful direction. My horizons expanded as a result of this wholesome ownership. It brought me closer to the understanding of be-ing my own god/goddess, angel force, co-creator and even as an entire universal presence. The super humon was beginning to make sense. And now the company of heaven could only be me, myself and I….of course, all-ways recognizing Source was the infinite substance of ALL.

I truly have taken a profound turn with this one. It has answered all the concerns about discernment and waryness of who and what I Am communicating with. In essence I became my own Law of One and Self Governance. Trust me this has opened a very empowering path of Sovereignty.

My meditations now take this kind of a formation. I settle into a quiet sit and I invite all the aspects of my higher self to be present. I acknowledge that all my relations, all molecular substance and plasma be present for this magical and alchemical conversation that is ALL me. I visualize my interior self as the location of internal creation and the conference room where ALL of me meets.

In this process I recognize that those other aspects of my higher self I organized as my council and helpers before I arrived here on planet Earth. I had an agreement that they would be here for me anytime I called out. I also asked them to give me signs and sensations in my body so I knew when they were present.

When I begin my conversations there are still moments where I have to exercise self correction. For instance, I’ll receive a communique and then experience wonderful upliftment and out of habit I’ll catch myself projecting it outside of me instead of me reaping my own harvest within. Or I’ll feel these empowered moments and think they are outside of me. I have to redirect the knowing to within. Amazing things happen in this practice particularly the consistent reminder and experience of your internal power. It gets very powerful during this practice. We have been cultivated to give away so much power and this correction is quite blatant. As you can imagine self doubt doesn’t have a chance to survive. Because this process of self affirmation readily empowers your responsibility and knowing that ANYTHING you find in yourself that you Do Not Consent  to you created to begin with. That’s the power punch that comes back at ya. There just isn’t an iota of space to not own everything going on in your internal creation lab.

You’re invited to our Live Show “GET LIT” Co-hosted
with myself and Rebecca Hahn with CCN

on Thursdays, 11am, Central Time, 5pm GMT

http://www.consciousconsumernetwork.tv

A Reminder:If you check “Following” at this WordPress Site you’ll be notified by email each time I post. Thankyou!

All gifts gratefully appreciated!

Donate Button with Credit Cards

Two Books are now ready for purchase.

“Diary of A Blue Be-ing”  Part One, A multi-dimensional, rhythmic, poetic, cosmic collection of excerpts portraying an intimate exploration of self unraveling as a Divine Spiritual Be-ing within a Divine Earthly Suit.  – Available for purchase here: http://www.oronjo.com/live/next/?fi=97158

“Shamanic Improvisation” A body of work developed over the past 35 years sharing guidance and prompts in “The Art of Be-ing In The Moment” and “Going Between The Worlds”.

Shamanic Improvisation is sensing and feeling, moving and sounding with each and every subtle energy. Through the quieting of within we learn to hear and feel the impulses of our inner dance.

I gently guide you and create a safe environment for you to uncover your Shamanic Dancer-Sounder-Spoken Word Self.

As the journey unfolds you learn about the alchemist within, the be-ing inside of you who transforms and makes necessary changes.

This alchemical magic occurs while dancing “Between the Worlds.

Available Purchase Here:

http://www.oronjo.com/live/next/?fi=97160

One thought on “The Council Is Me

    New Earth Heartbeat said:
    June 23, 2015 at 6:52 pm

    I get it!
    You will enjoy this little tidbit from Carla Rueckert’s book “”Living the Law of One – 101: The Choice”

    “You are a spark of the one great original Thought of the infinite Creator. Say that the Creator, in its infinity, in its impossibility of being described, is a vibration. You have that original vibration, which is unconditional love, as the basis of every cell of your being. Without that Thought of love has nothing been made that is made.” (Source: Q’uo Group of the Confederation of Planets in the Service of the Infinite Creator)

    For me this says that each of our cells is actually a vibration of Source – so it does make sense that each of the “others” we can “connect” with are also. In my experience, as we make ourselves aware that this is not some concept only, but is real-time actually happening, then we feel the connection to more and more “parts” of ourselves, to whom we have always been connected, The veil falling is that our real-ization of Oneness is coming to our awareness, becoming more vivid.

    Like

Add Your Intuitive Knowings

