No Re-Entry

Posted on

Source Law of One

The Soul Family, within me, is solid. I have exited the matrix with my heart, mind, spirit and body. I hold true to what is organic, nature, me, the sun and the moon. I accept more than anything the way the world is and I find myself extremely alone yet absolutely not.

I returned here through the Mother’s Call to re-group all of the aspects of my higher self. I did not know there would be nothing here to return to in the external reality. I experienced suffering, minor, but present none-the-less. My traveller self knew the drill and I promised myself I would remember and find my way in glory and humility. I Am here now.

My Soul Family is showing me that I will see the Sun and Moon come and go many times. Relax, allow and know who you are. Each day you will witness an incredible strength of most extraordinary magnitude that will set afire anything “not of love”. Trust this and observe. There is no denying this destiny of force.

People will continue to come and go. Be free of tethering and desire. There is no longer a need for acquiring anything. For those who are seeking they will find you without a map, an ad or a voice multiplied through media. None of this applies. The walk is now only of Spirit. The delivery of promises, dreams and visions can only be found here. Look away from what no longer can sustain. Look towards beauty, love, comfort and what thrives. Enjoy the Mother. She is here for your enjoyment.

Soul Family took a leap today. We are now a Community. The ethereal, telepathic message has been announced. People are packing, preparing and finding their way. Your vision reveals its own prophecy, your prophecy, the prophecy of the people. It is a bonified self fulfilling prophecy. This is what you are to live from this point on. It is written in the records, your blue print and destined to unfold. Your willingness to synchronize allows creation of the highest magnitude to come into fruition. You shall witness this creation. As a community you will bond in the celebration.

Do not turn around. There is no going back. There is no re-entry. That outside view does not serve your highest good and wellness. Participation is not required. Follow your heart, your internal creation where you know who you are and peace and bliss are a given. Grace flows endlessly. Drink and savor the delicacies of Earth and Sky.

Once you are rooted the people know where to find you, find family and community. This too will expand to encompass the entire planet. There is time yet for this occurrence.

You’re invited to our Live Show “GET LIT” Co-hosted
with myself and Rebecca Hahn with CCN

on Thursdays, 11am, Central Time, 5pm GMT

http://www.consciousconsumernetwork.tv

A Reminder:If you check “Following” at this WordPress Site you’ll be notified by email each time I post. Thankyou!

All gifts gratefully appreciated!

Donate Button with Credit Cards

Two Books are now ready for purchase.

“Diary of A Blue Be-ing”  Part One, A multi-dimensional, rhythmic, poetic, cosmic collection of excerpts portraying an intimate exploration of self unraveling as a Divine Spiritual Be-ing within a Divine Earthly Suit.  – Available for purchase here: http://www.oronjo.com/live/next/?fi=97158

“Shamanic Improvisation” A body of work developed over the past 35 years sharing guidance and prompts in “The Art of Be-ing In The Moment” and “Going Between The Worlds”.

Shamanic Improvisation is sensing and feeling, moving and sounding with each and every subtle energy. Through the quieting of within we learn to hear and feel the impulses of our inner dance.

I gently guide you and create a safe environment for you to uncover your Shamanic Dancer-Sounder-Spoken Word Self.

As the journey unfolds you learn about the alchemist within, the be-ing inside of you who transforms and makes necessary changes.

This alchemical magic occurs while dancing “Between the Worlds.

Available Purchase Here:

http://www.oronjo.com/live/next/?fi=97160

2 thoughts on “No Re-Entry

    New Earth Heartbeat said:
    June 25, 2015 at 9:57 am

    My Deer One – This is truly you Declaration of Independence! I underscore each and every statement – SO IT IS!

    OM TAT SAT

    P.S. Alia adds her strong ECHO! with much love from both of us!

    Liked by 1 person

    bluestardeerwomon responded:
    June 26, 2015 at 9:52 pm

    That’s a good way to acknowledge this writing…thanku!

    Liked by 1 person

Add Your Intuitive Knowings

