Sitting In My Own Knowing

Video Posted on

Sitting In My Own Knowing

I’m sitting in my own knowing this very moment. The stillness surrounds me. I Am the stillness. My mind doesn’t desire a reach for anything, barely a thought. To write in this moment is my own inquiry.

Of late, all has become a virtual reality. I’m part of the game. I can be any part of the game, placing myself anywhere within it. Yet I view it from a distant non-attached position. This makes the game more inviting. It’s as though I’m in a “bluff” position. I know I have nothing to lose nor do I even care if I win. I’m neutral and, as a gambler, in my best readiness. I’m prepared to lose if such a thing exists and I’m prepared to win, if such a thing exists. Because “such a thing existing” is basically irrelevant I have already accomplished my best position.

The emptiness around me continues to increase each time I Am visited or visiting this space. An expansiveness is tangible and I float upon it. I Am very well grounded and my mind is very much at ease. Seeing has become a rather explicit facet of my be-ing.

There is no worry or thought of what to do. I observe “what is” and allow myself to be. Curiously I Am more connected to the Earth than ever before. I seem to be getting the awareness of what truly is.

As I nurture more and more that I Am my own Universe I Am more self empowered in knowing every choice and creation comes through me. There is nothing to look at from outside myself unless seeing from the eyes within. The eyes within are able to view absolutely everything. If there is the slightest motion of emotional charge I can correct it immediately by checking which set of eyes I Am viewing from. Inevitably coming home to myself self corrects everything.

Falling away is an ongoing and significant way to describe what happens. The external as I had been trained to believe in no longer holds any value. It simply drifts away and parts the waters so-to-speak as I re-calibrate to the nothingness in which I reside. The lack of emotional charge serves as a barometer that I have not created a mental status for myself to replace old beliefs or thought forms. There are no beliefs and therefore when a belief desires to emerge it is readily recognizable. It has its own energetic signature and one all too familiar to not identify. It belongs to old school, old paradigm building blocks. The entire game has recognizable building blocks.

What’s the game plan now? It seems more and more obvious. We have this entire lifespan to explore how our own universal self plays its own game. Ultimately we are celebrating our own homecoming as a way of life. We are home.

You’re invited to our Live Show “GET LIT” Co-hosted
with myself and Rebecca Hahn with CCN

on Saturdays, 3pm, Central Time

http://www.consciousconsumernetwork.tv

A Reminder:If you check “Following” at this WordPress Site you’ll be notified by email each time I post. Thankyou!

All gifts gratefully appreciated!

Donate Button with Credit Cards

Two Books are now ready for purchase.

“Diary of A Blue Be-ing”  Part One, A multi-dimensional, rhythmic, poetic, cosmic collection of excerpts portraying an intimate exploration of self unraveling as a Divine Spiritual Be-ing within a Divine Earthly Suit.  – Available for purchase here: http://www.oronjo.com/live/next/?fi=97158

“Shamanic Improvisation” A body of work developed over the past 35 years sharing guidance and prompts in “The Art of Be-ing In The Moment” and “Going Between The Worlds”.

Shamanic Improvisation is sensing and feeling, moving and sounding with each and every subtle energy. Through the quieting of within we learn to hear and feel the impulses of our inner dance.

I gently guide you and create a safe environment for you to uncover your Shamanic Dancer-Sounder-Spoken Word Self.

As the journey unfolds you learn about the alchemist within, the be-ing inside of you who transforms and makes necessary changes.

This alchemical magic occurs while dancing “Between the Worlds.

Available Purchase Here:

http://www.oronjo.com/live/next/?fi=97160

4 thoughts on “Sitting In My Own Knowing

    walkthepath11@yahoo.com said:
    October 12, 2015 at 7:18 pm

    Beautiful and reassuring as Always!!!!! Love u!

    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    bluestardeerwomon responded:
    October 13, 2015 at 4:15 pm

    Thankyou Deer One!

    Like

    New Earth Heartbeat said:
    October 13, 2015 at 4:51 pm

    It always feels good when some expression shows up at the end of my writing that brings it all together … In this piece it came for you like this: “we are celebrating our own homecoming as a way of life. We are home.”

    Cool! Let’s

    C E L E B R A T E!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    bluestardeerwomon responded:
    October 13, 2015 at 5:02 pm

    Yes, and it takes just as much focused attention to “Celebrate” as it does to choose pain and suffering. We are “Re-Programming” ourselves….what a wonderful act of free will!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Add Your Intuitive Knowings

