Gentle As We Go – Vulnerability

Posted on

Source Profile

Gentle As We Go – Vulnerability

As my yesterday delivered me to surrender I find myself cozying up today in deep gentleness. I heard the whispers signaling me to simply stop and sink in and allow whatever energy was seeking resolution to do so. This is not an unfamiliar place but one that reveals new spaces and insights each time. Understanding of “Onenss” takes another deep dive.

My sensitivity level is heightened in these moments and I Am called to be very protective of my field. There aren’t any thoughts or actions that occurred to create a mentalizing of this presence. It is purely in a sensational and knowing place. My body, mind and spirit certainly feel vulnerable and I can only allow what is so to be so.

The observer of self is watching and there is a sense of be-ing pleased with my no-action. Mother is standing by and happy that I have finally given it up so-to-speak and truly joined in her calibration.

We do what we do. Exploring is a dynamic that prompts us to test the waters, see how re-entry into the world feels. And when we come out of balance and then need to retreat one has to ask themselves “Why did I ever leave?” What prompted me to take a swim in the “out there”? My experience of this one is I honestly didn’t know that I had left home….seriously. So what happened? Home got redefined and a deeper understanding of what that really means.

I contemplate upon “The Great Sorrow” that Aldous Huxley used which I think was referenced from a Bhuddist teaching, and question if that referred to our experience of infinite “letting go” as we return home to ourselves?! And as we surrender and all of the illusory world melts away there is a genuine grief of letting go of the world as we knew it. This is similar to losing a loved one. Our world changes when they are no longer here. A familiarity is gone, even if it was an attachment, it’s gone none-the-less and we grieve. I have often noted that we grieve when anything leaves our life good or bad. Perhaps it is simply the “change” that we grieve?! And then, once again, we are delivered into the uncertainty, the mystery that dares us to recognize home never went anywhere.

You’re invited to our Live Show “GET LIT” Co-hosted
with myself and Rebecca Hahn with CCN

on Saturdays, 3pm, Central Time, 5pm GMT

http://www.consciousconsumernetwork.tv

A Reminder:If you check “Following” at this WordPress Site you’ll be notified by email each time I post. Thankyou!

All gifts gratefully appreciated!

Donate Button with Credit Cards

Two Books are now ready for purchase.

“Diary of A Blue Be-ing”  Part One, A multi-dimensional, rhythmic, poetic, cosmic collection of excerpts portraying an intimate exploration of self unraveling as a Divine Spiritual Be-ing within a Divine Earthly Suit.  – Available for purchase here: http://www.oronjo.com/live/next/?fi=97158

“Shamanic Improvisation” A body of work developed over the past 35 years sharing guidance and prompts in “The Art of Be-ing In The Moment” and “Going Between The Worlds”.

Shamanic Improvisation is sensing and feeling, moving and sounding with each and every subtle energy. Through the quieting of within we learn to hear and feel the impulses of our inner dance.

I gently guide you and create a safe environment for you to uncover your Shamanic Dancer-Sounder-Spoken Word Self.

As the journey unfolds you learn about the alchemist within, the be-ing inside of you who transforms and makes necessary changes.

This alchemical magic occurs while dancing “Between the Worlds.

Available Purchase Here:

http://www.oronjo.com/live/next/?fi=97160

One thought on “Gentle As We Go – Vulnerability

    New Earth Heartbeat said:
    October 17, 2015 at 2:10 pm

    Good report! I find the increasing clarity about the term “home” very empowering. much love, t.

    Liked by 1 person

Add Your Intuitive Knowings

